Mousey Mousey…want some cheeeeeze?!

Guten Tag!

My honeymoon to Disneyworld is coming up in a few months and I am SUPER excited. So excited that I typed “Mouse” in my inventory search and this outfit popped up. It doesn’t have anything to do with Mickey Mouse but I thought it was super cute so I decided to air it out && put it on. It’s incredibly outdated (from 2011 to be exact) but I spent money on it at some point, so why not get some use out of it. And like I said, it’s pretty cute and fun.

Entire outfit, including the hair and glasses are from Intrigue Co. Like I said the outfit is old but I believe they are still around and they might still be selling this outfit. I think there were other outfits like a dinosaur, etc.

mouse_001 mouse_002 mouse_003 mouse_005 mouse_006

Leave a Reply

